Eng VS Swe

I want to have a vote of what language I should have on the blog.
Jag vill ha en omröstning om vilket språk jag ska ha på bloggen.
 
Please comment on what language you you want me to write on in the future.
Kommentera gärna om vilket språk du du vill att jag skriver på i fortsättningen.
 
 
Ha de guttans!


Tell me all about it!
Lily Winterstar

Engelska! i Vote English!

Svar: Eng 1 Swe 0
Bambi

2012-12-21 20:09:46
Emma Southlord

Any of them! I can understand both, if there are many english people reading your blog, then perhaps it would be better with english! (interpret that in any way you want, I like both of the languages)

Svar: Its just that... I dont no if there is anyone eng thats reads the blogg XD
Bambi

2012-12-22 02:35:15
URL: http://emmasouthlord.bloggo.nu/
Emma

Vilket språk är bekvämast att skiva då? :D Vilket språk har du lättast till hands? :) Jag gillar Engelskan annars om man absolut måste välja!

Svar: Det blev både och XD Lättast svenska så klart. Men roligare på eng >.< Så båda så länge det går ;P
Bambi

2012-12-23 12:41:56
URL: http://emmasouthlord.bloggo.nu/


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress: (om du har)


Kommentar:
:-) :-( :-P :-d :-O ;-) ;-s ;-( :-| :question: :rolleyes: :love: :blush: :mad: :cool: :tired: :bigeyes: :thumbup: :thumbdown: ;-P



Trackback